top of page

Gerti Schön

Microdosing Coach (USA)

Educator

Licensed Psychotherapist (USA)
Dream explorer
Forest Therapy Guide

Certified Psychedelic Integration Therapist
Mushroom Whisperer
Course instructor on Insight Timer

 

I have been a licensed psychotherapist in private practice in NY and NJ for over 20 years, specializing in anxiety, depression, relationship issues, nature connection and spiritual development. I now live and work in Germany, but am still licensed in the US.

I worked with Ketamine Assisted Psychotherapy at the Woodstock Therapy Center, and am certified in Psychedelic Harm Reduction and Integration by Fluence Training.

For many years I´ve been focusing on deepening my intuition and my connection to the more than human world. In that, I received guidance and support from my mentors Perdita Finn, Amanita Dreamer, Eliot Cowan, and Jon Young

Over the years I´ve written three books:  a guide book about Self Empowerment, an analysis about failed relationships between spiritual teachers and their students, and a self help book about depression and anxiety.

Send me infos about new courses

Thanks for your interest!

bottom of page

top of page

Gerti Schön

 

Spirituelle Beraterin
Psychotherapeutin
/Mikrodosierungs-Coachin (USA)

Traumreisende


Waldtherapie


Zertifikat in psychedelischer Integrationstherapie

Zauberpilz-Flüsterin


Meditationslehrerin bei Insight Timer

 

Ich habe 20 Jahre lang als Psychotherapeutin in den USA gearbeitet (New York City und Woodstock), und war auf Angsterkrankungen, Depression, Paartherapie, Waldbaden und spirituelle Entwicklung spezialisiert. Ich lebe und arbeite jetzt als spirituelle Beraterin in Deutschland.

Ich habe mit PatientInnen am Woodstock Therapy Center mit Ketamin gearbeitet, und bin zertifiziert in Psychedelic Harm Reduction and Integration (Fluence Training).

Seit vielen Jahren konzentriere ich mich darauf meine Intuition und Verbindung zur Natur zu verstärken. Dabei geholfen haben mir meine Mentorinnen und Mentoren Perdita Finn & Clark Strand, Eliot Cowan, und Jon Young.

 

Über die Jahre habe ich drei Bücher geschrieben: einen Leitfaden zum Thema Self Empowerment, eine Analyse von Beziehungen zwischen spirituellen Lehrern und ihren Schülern, und ein Selbsthilfebuch für Depressionen und Ängste.

Schick mir Infos über neue Kurse

Danke für Dein Interesse!

bottom of page